google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Richmond Nanny Job – Job Posting (#59003)

Apply Now
Report
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Claire

General Information

Short Description (100 chars): Nanny needed from Feb | Wednesdays | Richmond location
Expected Start Date: Feb-06-2019
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Number of Children: 2
Pay per hour: $25
Ages of children:
  Up to 12 months
1-3 years
4-6 years
7-11 years
12+ years
Days required:  
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day  N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day  N/A Evening

Location

City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria

Skill/Certifications Required

First Aid Certification Required: Yes
Driver's License Required: No
Is a Vehicle Required: No

Detailed Job Description

Hi Nannies!

Our family is looking for a mature nanny to join our family one day per week from Feb 2019.

It would be caring for our two busy but fun little guys aged 5 in Feb and 2 in March every Wednesday approx. 8:15am-6:30pm. We're looking for someone ideally with 3+ years of experience as a nanny or worked in a childcare or school environment plus all the usual WWC and First Aid cert etc and hold either Permanent Residency or Citizen (sorry to the Travel Visa holders but need someone permanently based in Oz!)

Both boys are outgoing and have engaged and curious personalities, they love playing and being silly but equally interested in sitting down to read a book or chatting about why and how things work. They generally need to burn off a bit of energy so love park visits, swimming, cooking, dancing, walking etc but also good sleepers.

My husband and I both work FT in fairly demanding corporate jobs however we're pretty easy going and happy for a nanny to lead their way. We've had nannies before so comfortable with embracing someone into our household especially if they bring other interests. Equally, the boys are very adaptable with different people and well socialised - they also attend childcare/kinder 2 days a week so comfortable in the care of others beyond their Mum and Dad!

We're based in Richmond with lots of great parks and cafes nearby. We also have a 2nd car that is sometimes available for use.

Please reach out if this may be of interest as would love to hear back.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Apply Now
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Claire