google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Bondi Nanny Job – Job Posting (#53008)

Apply Now
Report
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Felicia

General Information

Short Description (100 chars): Flexible Long Term Nanny required (BONDI)
Expected Start Date: Jan-08-2018
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Number of Children: 2
Pay per hour: $25
Ages of children:
  Up to 12 months
1-3 years
4-6 years
7-11 years
12+ years
Days required:  
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day  N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day  N/A Evening

Location

City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales

Skill/Certifications Required

First Aid Certification Required: Yes
Driver's License Required: Yes
Is a Vehicle Required: No

Detailed Job Description

We are seeking a new (long term) nanny to join our family in Bondi someone who is loving, caring, responsible and respectful and can also do additional adhoc days and hours on top of a weekly day (probably Wednesday 8am-1pm, but this can be discussed further as I can be flexible some weeks).

You will mainly be looking after my 16 month old daughter in the mornings and do pick-ups for my 3.5 year old son from preschool at 12pm (10min walk from our house) and look after both as required, the full days I would require you for around 11-12hrs.

The additional dates I would need to you to lock in are as below:

Feb 13th/14th/15th/16th (Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8am-7pm)
Feb 28th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
March 14th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
April 10th/11th/12th/13th (Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8am-7pm)
April 18th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
May 2nd/16th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
May 29th/30th/31st/June 1st (Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8am-7pm)
June 13th/27th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
July 11th/25th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)
July 31st/August 1st/2nd/3rd (Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8am-7pm)
August 8th (Wed 8am-1pm flexible to finish later)

(more days will come as time goes on)

Your duties will include:
- Play/Read with the children
- Cook/prepare healthy meals and cleaning up after meal times
- Assist with nap times (often 16mth old naps in pram, so you will be willing to walk around the block if necessary)
- Change nappies
- Talk 16 mth old to Montessori class on Fridays (Bondi Junction)
- General household tidying (child related)
- Assist with bathtime routines on the full days

Excellent English speaking skills preferred, ideally someone who lives here permanently since we want someone long term. Familiar with Montessori philosophy and a good cook would be a bonus!

Also required are the usual:
- Police Checks
- WWCC
- First Aid
- References


Apply Now
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Felicia