google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Manly Nanny Job – Job Posting (#52584)

Apply Now
Report
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Elena

General Information

Short Description (100 chars): Live-in nanny needed for 2 girls
Expected Start Date: Feb-12-2018
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Number of Children: 2
Pay per hour: $Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Ages of children:
  Up to 12 months
1-3 years
4-6 years
7-11 years
12+ years
Days required:  
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day  N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day  N/A Evening

Location

City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales

Skill/Certifications Required

First Aid Certification Required: Yes
Driver's License Required: Yes
Is a Vehicle Required: No

Detailed Job Description

Looking for a live-in nanny to help with before and after school care for our 6 year old girl and two days a week looking after our 8 month old girl. We live in Manly (NSW) and myself and my husband work long hours. We would like to give our family some stability by having someone that they trust look after them when my husband is in Melbourne or I am on-call. We are looking for a calm and caring person who is willing to be firm when need and to help keep the house neat and tidy. I am bi-lingual (english/italian) and ideally I would like to have an Italian speaking person take up the role so that the girls can be exposed to two Italian speakers instead of only one (my husband speaks very little Italian).
Apply Now
Or if you already have an account with us Login to contact Elena