google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasmyne' (#99850) – Nathan  Nanny

To contact 'Jasmyne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jasmyne's Description

Hi, I love working with children of all ages.
I have a cert 3 and diploma in Early Childhood and I have 2 years experience as a nanny with 2 Children (2 and 5 years).

I love arts and craft, outside activities, reading, dancing, singing and much more.

I also coach Wheelchair Basketball (Tues nights from 6.30 - 8.30, Wed nights from 5 - 9, Thurs nights from 6-9 and when May starts I'll be unable to work every 2nd Friday)

I have my license and a car.
I have a first aid, Anaphylaxis and CPR Cert
If you have any questions please ask, I'm more than happy to answer them :)

Jasmyne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Early childhood and education

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmyne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmyne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmyne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmyne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmyne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmyne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Nathan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmyne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmyne you'll need to Join Now or Login