google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tayla' (#99460) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Tayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tayla's Description

I was born and raised in Auckland, New Zealand and after visiting Sydney once decided I wanted to live here. I have been a live in Nanny here for the past year and have loved every moment of it. I am a very energetic and healthy person, a huge passion of mine being health and fitness. I love working with kids and watching them and helping them grow into their own little person. I love providing children with developmental activities and taking them on different outings.

I have experience with children from newborn onwards and would love job working with a baby and a toddler.

Tayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tayla's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 27 - 47 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around central suburbs in Sydney - Eastern suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Gluten, Dairy
Dietary Needs: Gluten free Dairy free Vegeterian
Additional Information:

Tayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tayla you'll need to Join Now or Login