google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Erinn Bowtell' (#99177) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erinn Bowtell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Erinn Bowtell's Description

My name is Erinn, I have a degree in Nutritional medicine with a passion for children's health.
I love the outdoors, being creative (especially with food) and would like to share these interests with your kids. I am patient, responsible, realiable, trustworthy and energetic. I have experience caring for kids aged 0 onwards. I adore kids and their energy for life. I hold a current drivers licence, current blue card and have parent references.

Erinn Bowtell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erinn Bowtell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erinn Bowtell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Erinn Bowtell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Erinn Bowtell's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Erinn Bowtell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Erinn Bowtell's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erinn Bowtell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erinn Bowtell you'll need to Join Now or Login