google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosalind' (#99174) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosalind' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosalind's Description

I am a mother of four including twins. I am an artist. I used to work at Walt Disney. Ive travelled and lived around the world. I love kids. I taught all my kids to read. I have a university degree.

Rosalind's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 commercial cookery

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosalind is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosalind is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosalind may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosalind's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosalind's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 8 for housekeeping

Rosalind's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: none my parents are australian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: A job in Crows Nest or close by is ideal for me. I taught after school art class at North Sydney Demonstration School so I can probably get a reference from the deputy principal and one of the parents.

Rosalind's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosalind you'll need to Join Now or Login