google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Runyararo Sonia' (#99095) – City  All caregiver work

To contact 'Runyararo Sonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Runyararo Sonia's Description

I am a very hard working young lady who is willing to be taught things and willing to learn. I follow instructions carefully and i am respectful towards people's homes and family. I grew up taking care of nieces and nephews who were 8 years of age while i was 16. I am excellent with children and cleaning. I am willing to do any type of housework and i am neat and tidy in all aspects. I grew up in Zimbabwe and in Africa as a young lady i had to be responsible for all the cleaning around the house. I am thorough with my cleaning and you will not be disappointed. I do not have any course qualifications but i know i have it in me because it's something i grew up doing and something i have a passion for. Thank you and kind regards.

Runyararo Sonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Runyararo Sonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Runyararo Sonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Runyararo Sonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Runyararo Sonia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Runyararo Sonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Runyararo Sonia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: Shona
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: City
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Currently free the whole of February and can work day in and day out. As of March i start University and i go to university for 3 days but will be willing to work after uni and the rest of the weekdays.

Runyararo Sonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Runyararo Sonia you'll need to Join Now or Login