google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Supina' (#98749) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Supina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Supina's Description

Hello there families!
My name is Supina.I am an Australian citizen, born in Western Australia. I am a part-time artist who has a 5 year old daughter. I have experience with children, having my own, and also looking after / babysitting children in the past. I am also a great cook, I am fun, efficient, organised and creative and active. My hours are flexible as my daughter lives with her father, I can also manage housekeeping ie: children's washing, preparation of food, general tidying. Would love to hear from you, and willing to help in any way, shape or form.
Kind regards
Supina Bytol

Supina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Supina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Supina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Supina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Supina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Supina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Supina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Supina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Supina you'll need to Join Now or Login