google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kell' (#98741) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Kell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kell's Description

Qualified Mother Craft Baby Nurse /Degree trained Pre-School Teacher
ONLY available for night or weekend work

I am a very Qualified Degree trained Career nanny with over 20 years experience with amazing references .

I have Degree Trained Pre-school Qualifications and Tresillian baby nurse
Asthma and Anaphylaxis certificate's
First Aid
Blue Card /Police checks
My own car with safety car seats with a clean driving record

I will provide stimulating /age appropriate activities for your children and organise a fun daily structured routine .
I Have worked with children with Down Syndrome , Aspergers and ADHD over the years and can connect with all children on all levels .

I hope to find a lovely nanny family that i can form a beautiful friendship and bond with like all my jobs that i have worked for over the years .
Looking forward to hearing back from you very soon

Looking for long term

Kell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Kell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kell's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If i am using my car ( car allowance )

Kell's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Chocolate :(
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kell you'll need to Join Now or Login