google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#98542) – Flinders  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alison's Description

I've always had a passion for children, from a very early age I was already looking after the younger children of my family and baby sitting for them and family friends.
I knew this was a career i wanted to pursue, I wanted to enjoy what I did for the rest of my life.

After completing my Cert III, I went on to finish my Diploma in Early Education and Care at TAFE.
During my studies I was able to have the pleasure of work experience at a variety of Childcare places, from the personal and closeness of a family daycare to fully operational centres.

If anyone was to describe me, I would say that I am a home body. I am domesticated and know how to clean a home and do all the chores required to keep a home neat and running smoothly. I also enjoy cooking and I am continuing to learn more recipes. I am a very friendly, easy to get along with, patient and caring person. I enjoy watching movies and doing jigsaw puzzles around the table with my family. For some fun I like to go ten pin bowling and outdoor walks.

For the past 18 months I have been working at Shellharbour Ten Pin Bowling ally as the Children's party host, this entails setting up tables, balloons etc and then looking after the groups of children and ensuring their safety while playing and assisting those that struggle

I have my first aid certificate, as well as my WWC check and police check. I am also a non smoker.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km Radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Flinders
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login