google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mia' (#98110) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mia's Description

Hi ! My name is Mia. I am a 19 year old university student, studying Business at Macquarie University.
Due to this, I am very flexible with hours and days. I have babysitting experience from a very young age and also assisted in running the after-school care during my high school years.
As well as this, I acted as an aid for a disabled child during this time. Previously, I also was a tutor for Year 3-6 students in both Math and English.
I am the eldest sibling. I have 2 younger brothers (13 and 16) and 3 younger sisters ( twins 9; and 11). As a result, I have had much experience with younger children, and understand the daily trials and tribulations that families face.
I have my Provisional Drivers Licence in class P2 (green p's), and my own car.

If you are interested in how I could help your family, and would like to this discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Mia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on car usage

Mia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mia you'll need to Join Now or Login