google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maxi' (#96903) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maxi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maxi's Description

Hi there!
I'm an enthusiastic person who genuinely loves children. I am very interactive with the kids (I hate babysitters who are always on their phone!) and am very responsible. I am currently looking for a job that would work with my uni timetable. Currently I study Biomedical Science at Monash Uni. I have had over 5 years experience with babysitting children of varying ages and thoroughly enjoy doing it.

I have my Working With Children Check, Certificate II in First Aid and my own car.

Please feel free to contact me as I am a friendly, responsible person who would love to look after your children.

Maxi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maxi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maxi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maxi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maxi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maxi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I have yet to get my uni timetable yet however these are the days that I am available based on my preferences. I can work from 1pm on a Friday (as I have a tutorial from 10-12).

Maxi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maxi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maxi you'll need to Join Now or Login