google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dolores' (#96892) – Byron Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dolores' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dolores's Description

Hi there, My name is Dolores. I'm from Argentina, currently living in Byron Bay (holding a Working Holiday Visa) looking for a full time live out Nanny/Babysitter job. I have full availability. I've been doing childcare since I started my last year at shool, so its been 6 years now. The last two years ive been working in a recreative art workshop for chiildren between 3 to 15 yers old. I have extensive experience working with children ranging from 45 days up to 15 years. I would describe myself as a fun, caring, warm, loving, responsible, attentive, enthusiastic, creative, hardworking, and reliable person.I can provide all necessary care for you children and assist with house duties to! I have a clean driving licence. You also must know that working with children is not just a job for me but something I totally take pleasure in doing. If you want to know more about myself don't hesitate to get in contact with me. I'm looking forward to hear from you. Thank you in advance.
I play the guittar, piano and violin. Love to sing and dance. I am an artist, my passion is to paint, draw and craft. Love to discover new activities together with children wich integrates this.
Speak fluent english, native Spanish, basic French and portuguese

Dolores's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Visual Arts, at the University of Museo Social Argentino (UMSA) in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Type of Work

Ages of children Dolores is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dolores is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dolores may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dolores's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 1 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dolores's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dolores's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish, english, basic portuguese and french
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Dolores's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dolores you'll need to Join Now or Login