google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#95449) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

Hello
My name is Hannah and I am a 25 year old female from England.
I am currently living in Melbourne on my second work and travel visa.
I have always worked with children since I began working, I started teaching dancing classes and also giving private music lessons (flute and saxophone)
I then studied Fine Art at university and based my whole dissertation project on how art is used and taught within primary schools, this meant working and teaching within a school back home for 3 weeks.
My most recent work involved teaching music in primary schools, I worked for a company in the UK where the idea was to let every child have a chance to learn music for free. So we visited numerous schools and taught clarinet, ukulele, flute etc it was the most rewarding work I have ever undertaken and is amazing how fast children can learn at a young age.
I have always helped out babysitting for my mums friends and looked after my best friends 8 year old when I lived at university.
When i finish travelling I aspire to complete my primary school teaching and become a qualified classroom teacher.
I have all up to date police checks from the UK which I am able to get hold of if needs be.
I love being around children and find working with them so rewarding so get in touch :)

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Atheist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: As i have just moved here from the UK I have no phone number yet so please get in touch via email thank you

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login