google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kealey' (#94665) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kealey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kealey's Description

Hi there, my names Kealey and Iím a qualified Assistant In Nursing. Iím extremely passionate about working with people who require additional support to meet their needs. Through my experiences in completing my studies I have worked with many children, teenagers, adults and elderly clients with and without disabilities and worked with them to build confidence, independence and self-esteem. I have gained much experience and have learned a great deal during my studies and work placements. I have been working as a Disability Support Worker since completing my qualifications and have gained experience in working with clients who have Muscular Dystrophy, Duchenne's Muscular Dystrophy, Autism, Aspergers and Mental Health including Anxiety and Depression. My hobbies include gardening, playing and watching sports, movies and spoiling my dog Lemmy. I would love to hear from you.

Kealey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III In Individual Support (Aged, Home & Community Care)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kealey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kealey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kealey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kealey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kealey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Kealey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Kealey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kealey you'll need to Join Now or Login