google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beriyaide' (#94355) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beriyaide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Beriyaide's Description

I am a team player and work well with children. I am also honest and hardworking.

Beriyaide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beriyaide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beriyaide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Beriyaide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Beriyaide's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 15 hours per day, and 30 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Beriyaide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Beriyaide's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nigeria
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion: christianity
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Beriyaide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beriyaide you'll need to Join Now or Login