google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heloise' (#93995) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Heloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Heloise's Description

Dear parents,


I am Eloise, a permanent resident nanny and babysitter with serious references in France & in Australia. I am a French and English speaker.

I am very experienced with new born and babies because I am the oldest one, the big sister :). I took care of my little brother and sister like a second mum.

As a nanny, I am actually taking care of 8 month old twins (Matt and Jammy) 4 mornings a week. During one year, I took care of Felicity, an adorable 6 month old baby girl (references available). Also, I took care of 3 young children, 2, 7 and 10 years old (before and after school care) references available as well.

I am a person you can trust. I am very serious and professional and also a very fun person! Babies and children love me because I am very sweet, calm and gentle. I am clean and tidy so you can be sure the house is going to stay clean and tidy when you will come back from work.

I like children and spend time with them. I also like swimming, dancing, taking pictures and go to Art galleries.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Heloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: I studied Psychology (3 years) and Art & Photography (5 years, master degree)

Type of Work

Ages of children Heloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heloise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Heloise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: heloise-rose@hotmail.com
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heloise you'll need to Join Now or Login