google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Patcharapon' (#93994) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patcharapon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Patcharapon's Description

2+ years experience in Sydney with
newborn to 3 years. I current family are sadly in North Sydney and I am looking for a wonderful new family to join. I am available Monday to Friday
I have my:
- First aid
- Working with Children check
- Certificate iii
- Police check ( willing to obtain )

Hi Parents!!

I love working with children and help them grow up into wonderful kittle people. And I love to do some outside activities, park, library,music class and other interesting place depends on age and I have experience with sleep training, potty training and helping out new parent as well.
Also I love to cook for the kids,healthy food, depends on age and my favorite menu are fish fingers, chicken schnitzel and spaghetti.

Please could you let me know if you need more information.
Thank you

Patcharapon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Patcharapon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patcharapon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patcharapon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Patcharapon's Availability

I am interested in working 35 - 45 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Patcharapon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 25

Patcharapon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Patcharapon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patcharapon you'll need to Join Now or Login