google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melisa' (#93898) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Melisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melisa's Description

Hi, My name is Meli,
I am from Argentina. I'm living in Manly, and looking for a full/part time live out Nanny job. I have more than 4 years of experience working with children raging from 4 months up to 10 years, not only as a nanny, but also as a kindergarten teacher.
If I have to describe myself, I would say that I am a fun, enthusiastic, creative, warm, responsible, hardworking, and reliable person that loves sports, cooking, and craft. I speak fluent English and Spanish.
If you want to know more about myself, please don't hesitate and contact me.

Melisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Melisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English & Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melisa you'll need to Join Now or Login