google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Haylee' (#93296) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Haylee's Description

Hello, I'm Haylee
I'm originally from Melbourne I'm currently a full time Nanny. Unfortunately their circumstances have changed for next year which means they no longer require me.
I am happy to do housework, washing, cooking as well as caring for your children. I have my licence and a car.
I have my First Aid Certificate, Working with Children's Check and Police Check, i have completed my certificate ||| in Home and Community Care and I have more then 3 years of experience. I'm wanting something full-time. I am easy going and bubbly person and I enjoy staying busy.

Haylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Haylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Haylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Haylee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Haylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Haylee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Haylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haylee you'll need to Join Now or Login