google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carina' (#92795) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Carina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carina's Description

My name is Carina, I'm an international student in Brisbane. I'm seeking for a part time or casual job as a nanny (after school). Currently I'm living in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

In Brisbane, I have experience working as a nanny in a Aussie Family with 4 children and helping some families as a baby sitter as well. Nowadays, I'm doing a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

I have Blue Card, First Aid & CPR certificate and drive's license. Also, I had a degree in Physical Education in Brazil where I had some experience teaching at schools and swimming club as well.

I am hard working, responsible, very patient and I love kids!

So, if you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

If necessary I have references.

Carina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Specialization in Psychomotricity

Type of Work

Ages of children Carina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Any.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carina you'll need to Join Now or Login