google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sladana' (#92394) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sladana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sladana's Description

I have a lot of experience working with children all ages. I worked 4 years as a teacher and 6 years as a children entertainer for the different Cruise lines. I was an au pair in Greece for 3 months. I speak English, Russian and intermediate Spanish.

Sladana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sladana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sladana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sladana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sladana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sladana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sladana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Serbia
Other Languages: Serbian, Russian and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Orthodox
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I am in Australia on student visa.

Sladana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sladana you'll need to Join Now or Login