google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cydchere' (#91800) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cydchere' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Cydchere's Description

available for part time work

Cydchere's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cpr certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Cydchere is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cydchere is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cydchere may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cydchere's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cydchere's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cydchere's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Basic Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Bees and Nuts - mild allergy
Dietary Needs: No nuts
Additional Information:

Cydchere's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cydchere you'll need to Join Now or Login