google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#91781) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages. In 2016 I moved to NYC for 10 months to be a live in Au Pair (nanny). I looked after 3 gorgeous kids aged 2 years & 3 years, as well as being there for the birth of their third child, caring for him until he was 6 months old. These kids became like little siblings to me and since being back home in Australia all I have wanted to do is get back into nannying!

Ideally I would love to nanny part time with a set roster each week - anywhere from 2 - 4 days a week. This is negotiable though.

I have been baby sitting now for 7+ years and have looked after babies, right through to kids aged 14.

I am very responsible, reliable and punctual - and always looking for new fun things to do with the kids.

Hours and hourly rate is something I am happy to negotiate.

I have not updated my police check or first aid certificate since getting back to Australia however I can happily do this if needed!


Please feel free to contact me with any more questions you may have - I look forward to hearing from you!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: I completed my year 12 certificate at Hawker College

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login