google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Estella' (#91635) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Estella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Estella's Description

In need of someone to look after your kids? Look no further!

Hello, my name is Estella and I am 20 years old! I am very responsible, yet fun-loving, energetic and absolutely love being in the company of children. I can assist in preparing healthy meals (as I am a bit of a health fanatic!). I have a very positive attitude and outlook on life. I can assist with homework, can organise fun and creative activities for your children, as well as doing some light housework - as long as you explain what needs to be done - I'm sure I can do it!

I completed the International Baccalaureate (IB) in 2015 at SCECGS Redlands and have now completed one year of Medical Science at the University of New South Wales (UNSW). I am currently employed on a casual basis at my old school as a Laboratory Assistant which I really enjoy - but this is only for a couple of hours each week (and this is only during the school term), meaning I do have a lot of free time available and can offer you a larger range of flexibility in terms of hours I am available.

Hobbies: My hobbies include athletics, cross country, sailing, art and craft making, and going to the beach. I am a health fanatic, so I really love sports, as well as cooking and eating healthy food. I love being outdoors, exploring and discovering new things; while at the same time I don't mind sitting inside watching a good movie or two.

Work Experience: I have in the past volunteered in my local pre-school before I moved to Sydney; indeed, it was something that I always looked forward to. Additionally, I have also had the responsibility of taking care of persons younger than me on behalf of family friends.

Childcare Skills: I am incredibly energetic and fun, and thus will be able to keep up with children who love to play games and run around a lot. I am very responsible, caring and I always have a positive attitude. Additionally, I feel that can really talk and communicate well with children.

Feel free to contact me with any questions, dates and times you require my assistance and/or if you would like to arrange to meet me and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. I will always try to make myself available whenever you need me, but I cannot always guarantee it.

I have a am able to drive, have my own car and have completed a WWCC.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


Estella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Estella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Estella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Estella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Estella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Estella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish (2 years of study)
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Estella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estella you'll need to Join Now or Login