google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jona' (#91608) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jona's Description

Hello parents/guardians.
I'm looking for part time, fulltime, permanent live out nanny role, with POLICE CLEARANCE, WORKING WITH CHILDREN CHECK, FOOD SAFETY CERTIFICATE, FIRST AID & CPR CERTIFICATE. I have experience working with infants, toddlers and young teens. I can do cooking, housekeeping. I am very comfortable with this work, very dedicated, caring, hardworking, reliable, I can ensure your kids are in a good hands when they're with me.
Also, I love animals and backyard to lookafter, I'm workaholic and love busy surroundings.
I'm looking forward to meet you parents/guardians.
Thank you.

Jona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Food Safety Certificate (Victoria)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jona's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 300+km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I'm honest, obedience, energetic and patience. I have no kids but my nieces and nephews I look after them when they're babies 'till teens. I can look after new born baby too.

Jona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jona you'll need to Join Now or Login