google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hailey' (#90882) – Fairfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hailey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Hailey's Description

Hi parents,

I have a real compassion for children, helping them to achieve milestones in their own unique way. Excepting each individual family and child as they are, my aim is to build there understanding, curiosity and Focusing on their skills and enhancing each childs capabilities.
, I aim to guide them to grow as confident individuals. i absolutely love working with them to become aware of themselves and their surroundings including social interactions with others and explore their environment.
My experience and qualifications are as follows.
I have my Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care, a Blue Card, and first aid with asthma and anaphylaxis training. I have worked previously with a lovely family with 2 boys, a 2 year old and a 4 year old once a week. The 4 year old has sensory processing issues which I help to manage through special exercises. When needed I look after a 3 year old girl and I also volunteer at a daycare centre once a week helping out in different rooms with children of different ages. I also volunteer at a special school helping with various tasks.

Having completed my qualifications as a capable student who is totally blind, I feel has strengthens my childcare abilities as I focus on touch, sound and close interaction with children. I am very engaged with the children I work with which means the children are receiving the best possible care and developmental stimulation. My strong capabilities is shown when I care for children through the indevidual aproach I am willing to share with you and your family.
If you are interested please contact me! I would be more than happy to have a chat with you and hopefuly be a part of your family.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Many thanks

Hailey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Hailey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hailey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hailey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hailey's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hailey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hailey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Fairfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hailey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hailey you'll need to Join Now or Login