google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna-leigh' (#89716) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna-leigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Anna-leigh's Description

I have had over 10 years experience in childcare. Have worked in childcare centers in Brisbane and Melbourne. First Aid certificate, clean drivers license and children's check.

Anna-leigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna-leigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna-leigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anna-leigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anna-leigh's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 35 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anna-leigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna-leigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna-leigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna-leigh you'll need to Join Now or Login