google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beatriz' (#89137) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Beatriz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Beatriz's Description

I love children, and I believe the work as Nanny involves more than just feeding, bathing or put to sleep. Is part of the job educating the child and this is what most admires me in this work. I can be part of the development of a person.

I have been in Australia working as a nanny for more than 3 years. Infant, toddler and preschool
curricula.

I have WWCC, first Aid certificate, good references and full Australian driver licence with excellent driving record.

Exceptional organizational skills, positive attitude, self-sufficient, behavior management techniques, cheerful and energetic.

I aim to build constructive and open relationships with families with forthright yet friendly communication.

Beatriz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beatriz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beatriz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beatriz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beatriz's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beatriz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Beatriz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese & English
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beatriz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beatriz you'll need to Join Now or Login