google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deb' (#88753) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deb' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Deb's Description

I enjoy working collaboratively with families striving to align my child care with the family values and expectations of a nanny. I take great pride in giving the utmost priority to the SAFETY of the children in my care.

I particularly enjoy engaging with kindergarten, preschool & primary school aged children. I am enthusiastic about CREATIVE PLAY and CHILDREN'S LITERATURE.

I am culturally inclusive and have well developed COMMUNICATION skills and a quirky SENSE OF HUMOUR.

I have a COMPASSIONATE & gentle nature with experience in raising two children, vacation care and providing after school care and holiday care for children ranging in ages from 4-10. I have competently supervised children at extra curricular activities ..swimming, soccer, ballet, academic tutoring and excursions.

I would be delighted to contribute to the INTELLECTUAL, PHYSICAL & EMOTIONAL DEVELOPMENT of your children.

I like to catch children showing consideration towards others and REWARDING POSITIVE BEHAVIOUR after consultation with the family about their expectations of age appropriate behaviour for their children.

I'm looking forward to meeting your family and making a seamless transition into a nannying role for your precious children.

Deb's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III Events, Certificate III Guiding, Certificate II Retail

Type of Work

Ages of children Deb is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deb is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deb may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deb's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deb's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Car allowance and accomodation package for discussion

Deb's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Wholesome food
Additional Information:

Deb's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deb you'll need to Join Now or Login