google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vicki' (#88647) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vicki's Description

Highly experienced professional nanny who many years experience especially with babies.
Experience with all ages including disabilities.
Assistant In Nursing as well and have worked not only as a Nanny for many years but also in other child care areas.
Fun out going personality, reliable and flexible to your needs.
Raised three beautiful girls now grow up.

Looking for a wonderful family who appreciates older energetic Nannies who are older & wiser, more reliable and who are hands on who aren't addicted to texting and FB.
If it needs doing, I do it, usually one step ahead of the Mum or Dad.
I have excellent references and believe in a safe,hygienic home where education and outdoor activities along with spontaneous fun go hand in hand.

Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child care and nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Can be neg depending on duties

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little Dutch and Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login