google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenifer Vanessa' (#88175) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenifer Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenifer Vanessa's Description

I would like to introduce myself by saying that I am a very responsible, reliable, organize and honest person. I have been working with kids since I was 16 years old. Then my experience and skills to take care of children have been growing. I am a Marketing Professional and I will soon start a Master in IT. But I like babysitting and teaching as a hobbie.

Jenifer Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: General English Course, EAP, IELTS

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenifer Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenifer Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenifer Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenifer Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenifer Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenifer Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It is long term, as far as I can keep my studies. Of it is short term, that I does not affect to much my studies.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Eapaņol and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Working With Children Check Number: WWC1573114E

Jenifer Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenifer Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login