google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jibby' (#87588) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jibby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jibby's Description

Hi I am Jibby. I am a mother of a one year old baby girl. I was a full-time mum to my child when I was still in Philippines and I used to baby sat my nieces and nephews when they were at their early ages. I am a registered midwife in Philippines so I can be a maternity nurse/ baby sitter if you want.

I have my professional license ID. I have been working as a midwife in Philippines for 2years. After that, I have applied as an emergency rescuer and worked for more than a year.

I really love working with children since I have 16 nieces and nephews whom I used to baby sat with. My role was to assist them in morning tasks (e.g. Getting dressed, cleaning teeth, breakfast), organize fun and educational activities, and to assist them in napping and bath time routines.

I can cook and do household chores too. I am a hardworking, reliable and responsible individual. I will provide a fun, friendly, professional and caring environment for your whole family.

Jibby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jibby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jibby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jibby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jibby's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jibby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jibby's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jibby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jibby you'll need to Join Now or Login