google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana' (#87054) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diana's Description

My name is Diana. I’m from the city of San Luis Potosi Mexico.
I am a very friendly, usually full of energy person. Up until the day I came to live in Canada, I used to live, with my parents and my 17 year old sister, I have two older siblings; Sandra is 34 years and has 3 children, 15,13,10, years old; and a 31 year old brother who has two children, 10 and 5 years old. One of my best experiences with children and the reason why I like working with them is that I really like taking care of my nephews and nieces and spend lots of time with them.
I have a major in psychology, I have barely finished in December 2015 and I have focused my work on children, since as soon as I started to have working experience I worked in 2 orphanages and a special education school with children with special needs. In 2011 I took a course on Risaterapia (laughter therapy) which consists of visiting hospitals and have activities to change the mood of people and so they can have a good time when visiting a sick person as well as the sick child, therefore, I had experience in helping kids with different conditions, which, if I may add, has been one of the best experiences I've ever had.
In Mexico I would practice yoga daily and I also enjoyed jogging in a park near my house.
I'd like to be able to have the experience of caring for your child because of all of the things mentioned above as well as the plus it will add to my mastering the language.

Diana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: México
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Diana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana you'll need to Join Now or Login