google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danya' (#86822) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Danya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Danya's Description

Hello! I have worked in childcare at a long daycare and preschool for 8 years, and have both my certificate 3 and diploma. I have a huge passion for children, and find it an extremely rewarding career.
I am relocating to Melbourne in January 2016, and while I am looking for full time work in a school, I would love to provide my services in evening and weekend babysitting. Please contact me if this is what you are looking for.

Danya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Danya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Danya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danya you'll need to Join Now or Login