google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#86295) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

My name is Harriet but everyone calls me Harry! I am a 25 year old English girl who has been living and working in Australia for over 2 years.

I love languages, travelling, cooking, reading, learning about different cultures, staying active and keeping fit. I am very much a 'people person' and love being around all different types of people and cultures to learn.

I am an organised, efficient, proactive and reliable person, and would love to get to know you and spend time with your family!
I have been an au pair and nanny for the last 2 and a half years looking after children from the age of 12 weeks to 14 years. I am very comfortable with all age groups. I have over 10 years experience baby sitting. I really love working with children and in the last 2 years have looked after and cared for over 30 children !
I am also a committee member for the Central Sydney Make-A-Wish Volunteer Branch !

I start studying part time (Project Management) from the beginning of September, and I am free 2 days a week (Tuesday/Wednesday/Friday) to help out wherever necessary. I am also more than happy to help out with extra babysitting when needed!

I would love to hear from you :-).

(I currently live in Kirribilli but I am looking to move to Bondi Junction area in the next 3/4 weeks)

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: French, Spanish and basic Italian.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Horses
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login