google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiran Deep' (#85662) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiran Deep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kiran Deep's Description

My Self Kiran Deep Sharma. now I am doing Childcare course.I am Indian . I am vegetarian family. I need this job.

Kiran Deep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiran Deep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiran Deep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kiran Deep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kiran Deep's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kiran Deep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiran Deep's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25-30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: English,Punjabi,Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: I am vegetarian family.
Additional Information:

Kiran Deep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiran Deep you'll need to Join Now or Login