google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Molly Alexandra' (#85629) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Molly Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Molly Alexandra's Description

My name is Molly and I am currently employed full time as a an assistant educator in an elite childcare centre. I am looking to move into a nanny position. I am very interested in any role you are seeking.

I offer a wealth of educational, training and practical experience from having supervised many children including those that require different degrees of attention. I’m committed, reliable and organized with a passion for educating and caring for children. I bring an enthusiastic, creative and understanding approach along with a strong work ethic.

I have completed the following training programs and certificates:
• Certificate III in Children’s Services
• First Aid for Children Certificate
• Working with Children's Check
and studying a Bachelor of Education at ACU in North Sydney (full time basis)

My training and real life experiences have helped me gain essential skills in not only caring for and educating children but also in:
• Monitoring Development
• Planning school readiness programs
• Working with a range of different children and families
• Organizing valuable activities and experiences based on children’s interests, development and parental feedback
• Managing time and resources throughout the centre
• Coordinating children and staff
• Forming well managed routines
• Communicating with both children family and staff members

Whether it’s at a childcare centre or a home, my passion is to create a fun, safe and dependable environment for children to learn and grow. If my experience and outlook on caring for children is what you’re looking for, I would love to hear

Molly Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III- Child Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Molly Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Molly Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Molly Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Molly Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Molly Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Molly Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Molly Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Molly Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login