google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nanny' (#85512) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nanny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nanny's Description

Caring, reliable and trustworthy professional. Trained early childhood/primary teacher.
Experienced at tending to the physical, social and emotional needs of babies and young children, as well as maintaining an organised home.

Nanny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education.

Type of Work

Ages of children Nanny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nanny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nanny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nanny's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nanny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nanny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far:
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nanny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nanny you'll need to Join Now or Login