google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabeena' (#85431) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabeena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sabeena's Description

I have been nannying and working with children for 10 years including those with special needs and behavioural issues. I am a qualified counsellor on the path to become a registered psychologist and I also have a 6 year old son.

I use positive psychology methods to encourage positive behaviour and promote a nurturing, loving environment. I also have a performing arts background and use these skills to keep children engaged and stimulated as well as spending a lot of time outdoors exploring the world.

I also have experience with newborns and providing care overnight. I am currently available Mon, tues, Wednesday’s, Sat nights and Sundays. If I sound like a good fit for your family, please get in contact!

Sabeena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Acceptance and commitment therapy, mindfulness for children, Cert III & IV fitness, active after school coaching certificate, diploma freelance journalism, full-time programme - Howard Fine acting studio

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabeena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabeena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabeena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabeena's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabeena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabeena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning Spanish, basic Auslan
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sabeena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabeena you'll need to Join Now or Login