google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ilaria' (#84801) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ilaria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Ilaria's Description

Hallo everyone!

Italian girl who loves staying with children and with babies in particular.
For me the most exciting part of being the nanny of a baby is that I can be part of his/her development; every day is a discovery and I can encourage and support every step of his/her growth.
My experience with children started about 8 years ago back in Italy where I was self employed as Play Therapist and I worked in schools with children from 1 yo to 8 yo.
I arrived here in Melbourne 3 years ago with my partner and we got a working visa valid until 2019 (we are also applying for Permanent Residency). Here in Melbourne I did a couple of experiences as volunteer in 2 kindergartens then I have worked as nanny in a family with 3 girls (4yo, 3yo and 6 months when I started) and after that I've been the nanny of a little baby boy of 6 months, but unfortunately, they needed to move overseas, so I had to stop working with them.
At the moment, I'm working part-time as Disability Support Worker in a family and I would really like to fill up my week with the company of a funny little baby! My availability can be:
Mondays morning,
Tuesdays all day,
Wednesdays afternoon,
Thursdays afternoon,
Fridays afternoon.
I have WWCC, First Aid certificate, Police Check, Driver's Licence and my own car.
I'm also more than happy to help around the house during my shifts, I love cooking, animals and enjoying the sun!
Please, don't hesitate to contact me if you need more info.
Have a good day.

Ilaria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate in Play Therapy and in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Ilaria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ilaria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ilaria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ilaria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ilaria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ilaria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: italy
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ilaria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ilaria you'll need to Join Now or Login