google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie Maria' (#84696) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stephanie Maria's Description

Iím an experienced babysitter who likes to give my services in the most accessible, lovely and patiently way, always focusing on my purpose of making the kids feel comfortable, entertained and save.
I am a caring, responsible, fun, dedicated, and organized caregiver with five years, full time, and live-in nanny experience, one year experience as teacher assistant, and one year experience as camp counsellor and party entertainer.

Stephanie Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stephanie Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stephanie Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie Maria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500,000 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Stephanie Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login