google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florencia' (#84214) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Florencia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Florencia's Description

HI!! I'm finishing my diploma in Early education,
I'm an assistant AMI Montessori 3 to 6 and I have been working for the last year in Headland Montessori at
Manly. Because of my Student visa I can only work 20 hours at the center and I would love to occupy my
free time help you with your family! I love kids! I' move to Australia to study Childcare and because I'm
passionate about Montessori and wanted to learn all about it. When I came first with my Work and Holiday
visa in 2015 and work in Little Kickers as a soccer teacher to children from 1 to 6 years, I discover that
working with kids was my passion. I love sports, nature and animals. I love to cook and do project of art
and craft. I would love to take care of your little ones meanwhile we explore and learn about everything that
surrounds them. I have worked with heaps of families since I move to Australia in the 2015. All types and
shapes and I Always have the best relationship with them. I have helped a family with 2 couples of twins
(baby's 6 month and the boys 3 years when I start for 1 year till they moved, they also had a dog). Also, I
worked as a nanny for groups with 4 children, meanwhile the mothers practice for their shows (the quartet
oft he opera house). I love children and I'm good to handle groups, I would love to do activities with them,
stimulated them or take them to the park, beach or anywhere in the outdoors. hope to meet you soon!!

Florencia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Social Comunication Degree, Early Education Diploma, Montessori Assitant 3-6

Type of Work

Ages of children Florencia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florencia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florencia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florencia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florencia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable dependig amount of Hours

Florencia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Florencia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florencia you'll need to Join Now or Login