google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leyla' (#84168) – Stockton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leyla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leyla's Description

I am friendly, energetic, caring and I love children. As the eldest daughter of five, I have been comfortable with responsibility from a young age, and being from a large close-knit family I feel at home with the pitter-patter of tiny feet.
i had working with a very lovely family for 8 years that they had 2 very special cute boy , 8 years and 6 years old ,until i met my Life Love in my country and a very special marriage story then i came to australia to be with him,
I am comfortable looking after children of all ages & can happily relate to them on their own level.
I'm more than happy to do any cooking to help out in the house. Both for children & parents!
I'm very passionate about food & love to get the children involved
In my spare time im working for my husband's bussiness(Phone And Computer Repairs) Basketbal And Gym Excersise ,Working For My Father In Law At His Big Shop And Helping To My Husband's Family, gardening, yoga, music, cooking & staying active, happy & healthy.
I'm interested in both full time & part time work & casual evening babysitting.
I look forward to meeting some Lovely children that are needing a Kind And Loving nanny!
With Love Leyla

Leyla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Mathmatics

Type of Work

Ages of children Leyla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leyla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leyla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leyla's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 55 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leyla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $17 per hour For Day , $20 After School And Evening

Leyla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: IRAN
Other Languages: Persian , Turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Stockton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leyla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leyla you'll need to Join Now or Login