google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Pilar' (#83957) – Victoria Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Pilar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Pilar's Description

I from Spain and I have finished my studies of Diploma of Early Childhood and I am currently studying Diploma Leader and Management
I am a responsible and experienced educator, nanny and babysitter, looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs.

Maria Pilar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Pilar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Pilar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Pilar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Pilar's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Pilar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Pilar's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English and Spain
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Victoria Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Pilar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Pilar you'll need to Join Now or Login