google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#83915) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hello there,

My name is Natalie. I am a young, energetic and vibrant woman. I grew up in Elsternwick in a large, warm and inviting family. I have lived in San Francisco for a year, working in the disability field with young adults and am now living back in Melbourne in Brunswick. I have worked with young children with disabilities in home care units and have al;so had many babysitting jobs with friends and family throughout my life. I am currently working as a disability support worker in a Respite home. I love my job but I am looking for a change of scenery. I have plenty of experience in personal care, support, cooking, cleaning and medication management. I have a double degree in Psychology and Social Science and a Diploma in Community Development. I am completing a telephone counselling course on Saturdays and will be enrolling in my Masters of Counselling in 2016.
My hobbies include being active, pottery, music and art. I also love to cook and feel very passionately about health and nutrition as a major part of life. I am a very creative person and I love to entertain. I am full of energy, but am also a soft nurturing person. I have my own car, my full licence, my working with Children Check, my updated First Aid Certificate and a Police Check.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Community Development (Case Management)

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: n/a
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login