google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sammie' (#83802) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sammie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sammie's Description

Hello, my name is Sammie.
I'm currently completing my Journalism degree at UQ and have extensive babysitting experience with children from 0 - 14 years old.
I live in New Farm and my hours are very flexible.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,

Sammie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sammie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sammie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sammie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sammie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sammie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sammie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sammie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sammie you'll need to Join Now or Login