google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#83582) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sophie's Description

Hi there, My name is Sophie and I am currently completing my final year of my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) degree. I am completing my degree part- time so I can work full time and hope to graduate in 2016. Over the last five years I have worked as a Teaching Assistant, Outside School Hours Care Educator, Babysitter, Nanny, Tutor, Casual Childcare Educator and Kindergarten Teacher. I am very passionate about working with children and would describe myself as Bubbly, friendly, caring,approachable, creative, motherly and dependable. Some of my hobbies include Singing, Reading, Creative Writing and caring for my small Pomeranian dog. I hope you will consider me when searching for an appropriate carer for you child. You will not be let down :)

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nominated Supervisor, Academic Award

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nuts, Cats, Dust Mite
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login