google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mayara' (#83557) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mayara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mayara's Description

I am a friendly nanny, truly passionate about kids, and located in Bondi.

I have previously looked after a girl from when she was 4 to when she was 10, 2 lovely girls aged 5 and 7 while I lived in England in 2012 and after my cousin's baby boy. I am now looking after lovely 3 and 6 years old girls and a 5 years old boy in Clovelly on monday and wednesday early mornings and looking for more nanny opportunities.

I also have a first aid certificate and taking an early childhood care course at Open to study, to keep me updated. I am really working to give excellent babbysitting experience to kids I will be interacting with!

I also have families I have worked with you can contact. Thank you very much and looking forward to hearing back from you soon! Mayara

Mayara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Masters in other field.

Type of Work

Ages of children Mayara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mayara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mayara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mayara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mayara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mayara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1h)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mayara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mayara you'll need to Join Now or Login